Breage Parish Council CO-OPTION VACANCY



11 Members having been elected uncontested

for 2017 – 2021:

Tony Ackland; Howard Bradford; Simon Caddick; Trevor Coleman; Phil Darby; Karen La Borde; Chris Ralph; Carole Rashleigh; Christine Toms; Tony Woodhams and Rose Wyvern Batt

there is now one

Councillor co-option vacancy

Applicants please contact

The Clerk for details

Mrs Carol Macleod

01326 574781/07767165077

Parish Rooms, Breage, HELSTON. TR13 9PD

Closing Date 9th May 2017