NEIGHBOURHOOD DEVELOPMENT PLAN BREAGE PARISH

 

NEIGHBOURHOOD DEVELOPMENT PLAN

Breage Parish Council resolved in February 2017 to support the preparation of a Neighbourhood Development Plan for the Parish. A Neighbourhood Development Plan is a community led framework for guiding the future development, growth and conservation of the Parish, and if adopted would form part of the Statutory Development Plan for Breage.

A series of public meetings and an initial survey of households in the Parish over the autumn of 2017 revealed community support for the preparation of a Neighbourhood Development.

In January 2018 the Parish Council established a Steering Group to take forward the preparation of the Neighbourhood Development Plan on its behalf.

The Steering Group is made up of local residents of the parish, and as part of its remit provides material to populate this web page.

MEMBERSHIP AND CONTACT LIST: April 2018

Name Near village Phone e-mail
Chris Ralph Breage 01326 573023 cmralph0121@gmail.com
Clive Richards Godolphin Cross 01736 762950 clivechy@gmail.com
David Davies Carleen 01736 762615 DPNADAVIES@btinternet.com
Dave Woodman Ashton O7713 456859 david_woodman@outlook.com
Debi Rice Praa Sands 07739 998407 debi@sbrice.co.uk
Ian Stovell Ashton 07860 257577 stvirs@uwclub.net
Karen la Borde Praa Sands 01736 763402 karenlaborde@aol.com
Lindsay Bryning Breage 01326 573845 elbryning@hotmail.com
Richard McKie Godolphin Cross 07479 969334 richardmck1@btinternet.com
Sally Herriett Breage 01326 562908 sherriett@gmail.com
Sarah Tresidder Breage 01326 564390 sarahtrescornwall@gmail.com
Stephen Rice Praa Sands 07557 880112 stephen@sbrice.co.uk

 

Chair: Stephen Rice

Treasurer: Richard McKie

Secretary: Chris Ralph

 

NB – Page in progress

 

Breage Designation notice from CC

Consultation response from CC

Household Survey

Public Meetings

Agendas

Minutes 2018